RRB NTPC Results 2016 - Check Now - Download Exam Results

RRB Exam Results 2016 declared RRB NTPC Exam Results


Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) released Non Technical Popular Category (NTPC) exam results at RRB’s regional website. All those candidates who appeared for RRB NTPC Exam can check their ntpc exam results. RRB NTPC Exams was held in the month of March and April at various examination centres across India. A huge Number of candidates appeared for RRB Recruitment 2016. Now all the aspirants can check the NTPC Exam Results with Merit List from the link provided on our website.
How to Download RRB NTPC Results 2016:
  1. Candidates visit RRB’s regional websites
  2. Click on the link titled as NTPC Exam Results.
  3. It is in pdf format save it and check for you admit card number.
For regional wise NTPC Exam Results visit RRB’s zone wise websites listed below.

RRB Allahabad – www.rrbald.nic.in
RRB Mumbai – www.rrbmumbai.gov.in
RRB Secunderabad – www.rrbsecunderabad.nic.in
RRB Kolkata – www.rrbkolkata.gov.in
RRB Ahmedabad – www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in
RRB Bhopal – www.rrbbhopal.gov.in
RRB Ajmer – www.rrbajmer.org
RRB Chennai – www.rrbchennai.gov.in
RRB Bhubaneswar – www.rrbbbs.gov.in
RRB Patna – www.rrbpatna.gov.in
RRB Bengalur – www.rrbbnc.gov.in
RRB Ranchi – www.rrbranchi.org
RRB Thiruvananthapuram – www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in
RRB Muzaffarpur – rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in
RRB Guwahati – www.rrbguwahati.gov.in
RRB Chandigarh – www.rrbcdg.gov.in
RRB Bilaspur – www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in
RRB Gorakhpur – www.rrbgkp.gov.in
RRB Siliguri – www.rrbsiliguri.org
RRB Malda – www.rrbmalda.gov.in
RRB Jammu and srinagar – www.rrbjammu.nic.in